Skip to content

Celebrating Suzie!

November 3, 2012

Happiest of Birthdays to the BEST Mama in the world. I know not everyone has a mom to love and that loves them back. And I know that even people who have moms don’t always love them or get loved in return. But I am one of the fortunate few who has an awesome mom who loves me very much and I love her too! I try to not to ever take her for granted.

My Mama has some favorite food items that we all know about and try to keep stocked for her. Things like rocky road ice cream, mint milano cookies, and chocolate covered cherries to name just a few. But this particular dessert table was inspired by her love of trifle dishes, pistachio pudding, and animal crackers.

What favorite things does your Mom love? I encourage you to surprise her with one of them and let the lovin flow… Don’t have a Mom? You can borrow mine. She’s got enough lovin for everybody! :)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Mick permalink
    November 3, 2012 10:49 AM

    Happy happy birthday Sioxie, SuSea, I mean Suzie!

  2. Aunt Bobbi permalink
    November 5, 2012 5:07 AM

    Sushie! What a wonderful table full of treats!

Leave a Reply

