Skip to content

Blueberry Donuts from The Donuttery

October 4, 2012

Oh my goodness. I tried the most amazing blueberry donut this morning. Mrs. Saturday Night Foodies did it again! She and hubby drove to Huntington Beach this morning at 6am to pick up a couple dozen of these blueberry beauties and I’m oh so glad that they did. I ate my first half this morning “John (co-worker), would you like to split a donut with me?” My sec0nd half 5 minutes later “Oh my goodness that was so amazing! John, do you want to split another one with me?” And then I just consumed the last half donut in the box for an afternoon snack. Moist and flavorful with a beautiful blueberry taste. And it must be healthy right? I mean blueberries are full of antioxidants after all… :) The Donuttery 17420 Beach Blvd. Huntington Beach

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

